__Tooele County__ Search & Rescue

       Welcome to the Tooele County                 Search & Rescue Site

***Our new website can be

 found at tooelesar.com***


This website is all about the Tooele County Search and Rescue

located in Tooele, Utah.


  2015 Officers Installation Banquet at the Eagle's Nest



                                                    Board of Officers for 2015

 Commander- Tiffany Nelms,  1st Vice- Scott Evans,   2nd Vice- Matt McDonald,  Treasurer- Fred Dennison,   Communications- Joey Nix,

Supply- Neal Dymock,  Maintenance- Gene Marcum,  

1st Squad-Rusty Hoffman, 2nd Squad- Ray Church,    

3rd Squad- Omar Lara,    4th Squad- Joi Wilkins,  

Public Affairs- Calene Thurman,  Secretary- Rachel Clement,  

Senior Squad- Fred Dennison,  Parliamentarian- Mick Stebbins.

(Members listed by rank, not as pictured above)




Members who have completed the SARTECH II training and testing. 

(L-R Back Row: John Bourget, Tiffany Nelms, Mick Stebbins, Rusty Hoffman,

Middle Row: Isaac Wayman, Curtis Weinman, Joi Wilkins, Nicky Higgins,

Front Row: Fred Dennison, James Dennison. Not pictured Troy Oreno)